The perfect drug…

I spent the better part of yesterday replaying this tune.

I was hooked the moment that voice came on. And my skin responded to it too…There was no going back. What I had stumbled upon was yet another hypnotic ear-bug.

So addictive that listening to it over and over only allowed me to uncover more reasons why I liked it.

So profound that my entire body resonated with it: my feet were tapping the beat, every pore became alive and a smile that I am still wearing was topping it all off.

Therefore, as I am bringing this to you, I fell I should warn you..this track really is likely to take over your stereo and linger for quite a few replays…Handle with care!

Leave a Reply

