Video

December 20th, 2013

Langkawi, Malaysia

The day that will remain in my memory for the record breaking number of things I did for the very first time in my life:

  • The first time I watched the sunrise from an island
  • … I had dragon eyes for breakfast
  • … I met a French tourist whose company I enjoyed 🙂 (À bientôt, Anaïs!)
  • … I got attacked by a leach
  • … I bathed in the Indian Ocean
  • … I drove an automatic car and on the left side of the road – and survived to laugh about it
  • … I watched the sunset over the ocean.
  • … I listened to Christmas carols on a sandy beach…

IMG_8770

 

I have a good feeling about this place!

 

Leave a Reply

