Video

I am not my 9 to 5

 

… it is what I keep telling myself. It took me a while to understand the weight of these words, the renunciation of career goals such as “hierarchical trekking ” , finding the cure to XYZ illness or reinventing the wheel. I am rather happy with my current choice of profession especially since I feel lucky enough to actually enjoy punching in every day.

I have good days and bad, and they each pay the bills …but at the end of the day, it’s what happens mostly after I power off my laptop, that will have made it all worthwhile.

On may 10th , most likely after another tiresome week @ work, I will get to see these guys performing live and I plan to enjoy every moment of it:

 

 

Leave a Reply

