Video

New season, new beginnings, new hope

 

I had no expectations from the month of February, and despite this, it will go down in my personal chronicles as one of the worst ones ever.

However, as I am typing this, whilst glancing at the sun outside and listening to today’s song, I can’t negate my hopeful nature and wish things will take a turn for the better.

I am cautiously optimistic, but optimistic none the less. As bad as winter was…spring is bound to bring new beginnings and new hope…

 

 

PS : since it’s been 3 months since the last downloadable playlist…stick around for the new one.

Leave a Reply

