The Pacemaker

 

I am back on my feet and slowly getting my mind back into the game.

And as I do so, I continue to look for the proper tunes to accompany me in those lonesome minutes of Saturday morning.

Anyone who runs to music, and against the clock will know what I mean when I say every long run needs at least one proper pacesetter song just as much as it needs a power-up song.

It is the vital tune that ensures you keep pounding the ground at the constant pace you had been aiming for…

And thanks to Suits…I may have just found my pacemaker for this week’s big run:

 

Leave a Reply

